Blog Tour – Review/Giveaway: Yours Tonight (Reign #1) by Joya Ryan

YoursTonightB

 

Title: Yours Tonight

Author: Joya Ryan

Series: Reign #1

Release Date: March 5th 2015.

About the Book

For fans of JC Reed, J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Jessica Clare comes an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that will leave you breathless and wanting more

He will give her everything she’s ever wanted . . .

Jack Powell’s confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from years of secrets and memories he’d rather forget. Lana has an exotic innocence that draws him in and Jack wants a taste of her. She’s a light in the darkness of his world – and she needs help, which he agrees to.

The only rule? He makes the rules.

Lana gives up her control, letting Jack take her body however he needs, while she works her way into his heart. But Jack’s past catches up to them and Lana finds herself wrapped up in a scheme that will expose every secret she’s worked so hard to keep. She clung to Jack once when her world was crashing down, but this time, she loves him. She’ll continue to reach for him – her only fear is if he’ll reach back, or go on his way, taking her soul with him . . .

Addictive and unforgettable, Jack and Lana’s story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, this is an emotional roller coaster you’ll want to keep riding forever.

Goodreads

 

Purchase Links

Amazon   Barnes and Nobles

 

Review

He didn’t wait. Didn’t ask. He just took. 

 

Yours Tonight hooked me right from the start.

The story was amazingly crafted and took me on an emotional rollercoaster journey.

The author really did a great job in bringing a range of emotions, intensity, suspense and developing the main characters, digging deep into their personalities and making them relatable and understandable.

Since this is the first novel I read from Joya, I can sincerely say that she has a fan in me.

Looking forward to read the next novel.

 

“What is it you want?” 

“You.” He gently nipped my jaw. 

 

≧◔◡◔≦ 4 ✰ read ≧◉◡◉≦

>>>Complimentary copy provided in exchange for an honest review<<<

About the Author

National and international bestselling author Joya Ryan is the author of the Shattered Series (Break Me Slowly, Possess Me Slowly and Capture Me Slowly), the Sweet Torment Series (Breathe You In, Only You), and The Chasing Love Series (Chasing Trouble, Chasing Temptation, Chasing Desire).

Passionate about both cooking and dancing (despite not being too skilled at the latter), she loves spending time at home color coding things. She resides in California with her husband and her two sons. Visit Joya Ryan online.

Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Yours Tonight BT

Advertisements