Blog Tour – Review/Giveaway: Enduring Fate (Fate For Love #1) by Alicia Rae

Enduring fate alicia

Title: Enduring Fate 

Author: Alicia Rae

Series: Fate For Love #1

Release Date: December 30th 2014.

Genre: Contemporary Romance

 

About the Book

Colton Kingston has loved Paige Summers his entire life. All he has ever dreamed of is having Paige by his side while he lives the simple life of a cowboy raising horses and cattle on his farm.

When tragedy strikes, fate tests the strength of their love.

Paige’s confidence is shaken as she wonders if she can heal from her past and move forward, so Colton can have the life he was born to live.

Can Colton and Paige endure everything in fate’s path?

Or will Paige give up her one true love to give Colton the life he deserves?

Goodreads

 

Buy Links

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

Review

“Oh,” I drawled, “I intend to keep my girl. Don’t you worry about that.”

 

Completely captivating and an emotionally complex, well-written story.

Enduring Fate is a second chance love story that takes part three months after a terrible accident that happened in which Paige lost herself. An accident that she can´t stop blaming herself for. An accident that she can still feel it every day as a remainder that makes it harder to move forward and heal.

 

“I’m going to remind you that you are mine, Paige.”

“The kind of love we share never dims or fades.”

“It’s the kind of love that lasts forever.”

 

I loved Paige´s character. For me it was easy to connect with her and to really understand her and the reasons behind her actions. I just really got her.

Colton loves his girl unconditionally and he is patiently waiting for her to find herself‚ stop blaming herself for what happened and finally be herself not completely her old self because it´s simply impossible after what happened which he is aware of.

But still there a few more bumps in the road they have to face to finally have their happily ever after.

 

“There is no such thing as enough when it comes to you, Paige,” I answered at last, staring into the depths of her stunningly beautiful eyes. Raising one hand between us, I dragged it back and forth across the base of her jaw. “I always want more with you. I want it all.”

 

Paige and Colton´s story is still not over because Enduring Fate ended with a cliffhanger when I least expected this novel to end but… that just left me craving more. Can´t wait to see what will the next book bring.

I simply love Alicia Rae´s novel and her amazing ability and talent to dive deep into the story and develop intelligent, believable and heartwarming flawed characters that I can connect with.

≧◔◡◔≦ 4.5 ✰ read ≧◉◡◉≦

>>>Complimentary copy provided in exchange for an honest review<<<

About the Author

Author pic

Alicia Rae is a Contemporary Romance Author who lives in Dekalb, Illinois, with her husband and three beautiful boys. Alicia has a passion for reading all types of romance, writing to bring a story to life, and photography.

Thank you to my dear sister, Kels, who showed me a few years ago how much I truly missed reading. And to my loving husband, for not throwing away my Nook, and planting the seed of writing into my mind. I am forever grateful. Xo

Readers, words cannot thank you enough for supporting me along this incredible journey. I hope you enjoy my novels as much as I do writing them. I thank each and every one of you.

Believe in yourself and follow your dreams…

Connect with Alicia

Facebook   Twitter   Goodreads   Website

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Enduring Fate BT

One thought on “Blog Tour – Review/Giveaway: Enduring Fate (Fate For Love #1) by Alicia Rae

Comments are closed.