Blog Tour – Review/Giveaway: I Belong to You (Inside Out #5) by Lisa Renee Jones

Jones I Belong to You

 

 

Title: I Belong to You

Author: Lisa Renee Jones

Series: Inside Out #5

Release Date: November 18th 2014.

About the Book 

Master…

Being that person, that man is how I define myself, how I allow the rest of the world to define me as well. And now, with a terrible loss shredding me inside out and someone trying to destroy my family to punish me, control is more important than ever. It is everything. It is what I need. It is all I need. Or maybe I just need…her.

Goodreads

If I Were You Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

Rebecca’s Lost Journals Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

Being Me Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

The Master Undone Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

Revealing Us Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

My Hunger Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

No in Between Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

 My Control Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

I Belong to You Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

Review

I have to be the Master that I lost somewhere along the line—the one who would never allow someone close to him to be hurt, as I did Rebecca.

The Master Mark Compton – the intriguing‚ mysterious‚ broody‚ dominant man finally tells us what is beneath the Master. Who the Master really is. He laid himself bare in this novel and we finally get to meet him. He unravels his secrets. He unravels what makes him need control.

She needs to know that the Master is back from the bowels of hell. Sex and control make me stronger, which I’d forgotten these past few weeks—with gut-wrenching, heart-shredding results. I eased my rules, and crossed lines for and with Rebecca that ultimately led to her death.

I swore ten years ago that no one by my side would ever get hurt again. Yet in the dangerous gray that lies between black and white, I’ve already crossed lines with Ms. Smith.

No more. There is no in between.

Sex is my release, my way of dealing with life.

Mark and Crystal are two damaged persons who don’t want each other. But they are both just pretending to not want each other. The truth is that they crave the other one‚ they need the other one as they need the next breath. Watching them fight their emotions‚ feelings‚ the demons from the past that they both have‚ watching their relationship grow and develop as the pages unfold in front of you is truly and amazing journey.

He’s still everything I don’t want, and somehow everything I crave.

She is beauty, wit, and graceful femininity. I don’t know how I ever thought she wasn’t my type.

I seriously loved every bit of their journey. This novel showed‚ proved and even changed so many things that I couldn´t predict. It changed the things that I thought were and proved me wrong. This novel also answer some questions that we all had but they are some that still aren´t answered.

I loved being inside Mark´s mind. Reading about his feelings‚ his thoughts‚ his needs‚ reading about his inner battle‚ generally reading about him and finally meeting who Mark Compton is.

This novel is filled with so much rollercoaster emotions that go way beyond deep and suck you in from the start.

“I’m not falling in love. I am in love. I love you, Crystal Smith.” My gut clenches with the fear I’ve spent a decade hiding from. “I love you, and it scares the hell out of me that I might lose you.”

 

He frames my face. “I don’t need the cuffs. I just need you.”

I love the way Lisa writes. How gritty‚ raw‚ intense‚ deep ‚ sexy and funny scenes she writes are. How she gets you emotionally invested and draws you deeper into the story and the characters she is writing about.

I Belong to You was completely remarkable. Lisa Renee Jones wrote a haunting story that left me craving more and I have no doubt whatsoever that it will leave you speechless.

≧◔◡◔≦ 5 ✰ read ≧◉◡◉≦

>>>Complimentary copy provided in exchange for an honest review<<<

About the Author

Lisa-Renee-Jones-Headshot-275

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT SERIES, and is now in development by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland, Austin Powers, Must Love Dogs) for cable TV. In addition, her Tall, Dark and Deadly series and The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series, both spent several months on a combination of the NY Times and USA Today and USA Today lists.

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 40 books translated around the world. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on twitter and facebook daily.

 

Connect with Lisa

Blog   Twitter    Facebook   Goodreads   Amazon

Rafflecopter Giveaway

I Belong To You BT

BloggerButton

