Blog Tour – Review/Guest Post/Giveaway: Blue Lines by Toni Aleo

Cover

Title: Blue Lines

Author: Toni Aleo

Series: Assassins #4

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: December 9th 2013.

Blog Tour Hosted by: Tasty Book Tours

 

About the Book

Opposites do more than just attract in Toni Aleo’s latest Nashville Assassins novel about a very bad boy and the good girl he can’t resist.

The instant Piper Allen sees Erik Titov, she wants him—wants his rock-hard body, sure, but the strength and mystery that lies behind that superstar hockey jock demeanor, too. So when he sidles up to her at a bar and slinks his arm around her waist, she’s lost. What follows is the wildest night of her life . . . followed by inevitable heartbreak the next morning. And then, a few weeks later, a very big surprise: two blue lines on a pregnancy test.

Only a check to the head could make Erik fall for a nice girl like Piper. But since their crazy-sexy night together, he’s been trying to forget about her alluring body by falling into bed with every woman in Nashville, and it’s not working. So when Piper shows up at his house with a baby-bomb to drop, it doesn’t take much for Erik to suggest the nuclear option: marriage. While it’s supposed to be all for show, the second they say “I do,” the ice between them starts to melt into sizzling steam.

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Taking Shots, Trying to Score, and Empty Net.

Goodreads

 

 Teaser

Not once did she think about his bad-boy reputation. All she could think about was that they were there together for the evening. She wouldn’t burden herself with the what-ifs tonight.

The bar announced last call when Piper and Erik decided to leave. Since both of their rides were nowhere to be found they decided to share a cab.

“I had fun tonight,” Erik said softly.

“Yeah, it was great,” she responded, feeling giddy.

He scooted closer, wrapping his arm around her shoulders. Piper felt like she was a fourteen-year-old schoolgirl with her childhood crush. When the cabdriver asked where they were going, they both gave their separate addresses and leaned back into the seat, enjoying the ride.

 

Guest Post

Ten things about Toni Aleo

1. I only eat green candy.

2. Each of my heroines is a part of my in some way.

3. I love high heels but I can’t walk in them.

4. I always wear the same panties to every hockey game.

5. I wear the same Preds shirt for all the games.

6. I get annoyed very easily.

7. I have a bad temper that I’ve had to learn to control since becoming an author.

8. I’ve been with my husband since I was 14.

9. I don’t get to read much since becoming a full time writer, because I don’t like to read when I’m writing.

10. I have to have a movie playing to go to sleep. This month, its the Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings series.

 

Book Playlist

 Blue lines Playlist can also be found on www.Spotify.com  under Blue lines – Assassins by Toni Aleo

 

Assassins Series Reading Order

Taking Shots (Assassins, #1)

Trying to Score (Assassins, #2)

Empty Net (Assassins, #3)

Falling for the Backup (Assassins, #3.5)

Falling for the Backup Epilogue (Assassins, #3.6)

4 & Counting (Assassins, #3.7)

Blue Lines (Assassins, #4)

Breaking Away (Assassins, #5)  Expected publication: June 2014.

Pre-Order Links

  Amazon US    iTunes   

   B&N 

 

Review

She fell for him since the first moment she met. One night her wish to be with him came true. For him, that night was just one time, nothing more. But that night had the consequence. Something beautiful. A baby.

This is the story of Piper Allen and Erik Titov and how his walls started to crumble and melt because of her. Because she found a way to his heart.

Beautiful love story that will fill your heart.

A must read.

 

◔◡◔≦ 5 read ◉◡◉≦

>>>ARC received in exchange for an honest review<<<

 

About the Author

Toni

My name is Toni Aleo!

I am a wife, mother, and hopeless romantic.

I have been told I have anger issues, but I think it’s cause of my intense love for hockey!

I am the biggest Shea Weber fan ever, and can be found during hockey season with my nose pressed against the Bridgestone Arena’s glass, watching my Nashville Predators play!

When my nose isn’t pressed against the glass, I enjoy going to my husband and son’s hockey games, my daughters dance competition, hanging with my best friends, taking pictures, and reading the latest romance novel.

I love things that sparkle, I love the color pink, and did I mention I love hockey?

I am currently working on Empty Net, and I hope to have it out by November!

I hope to hear from you on here, my Facebook, or my twitter! Thank you so much!

Connect with Toni

Facebook   Twitter   Goodreads   Website 

Giveaway

FIVE Digital Copies of BLUE LINES, One Swag Pack w/ Digital Copy of BLUE LINES, Swag Pack w/ All ASSASSINS Series in Digital

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Blue Lines Tony Aleo

2 thoughts on “Blog Tour – Review/Guest Post/Giveaway: Blue Lines by Toni Aleo

Leave a Reply

